Contact Us

Damar Charter Academy
5125 Decatur Blvd., Suite D
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Telephone: 317.455.2400
Fax: 317.455.2447

General Information: Latoyam@damarcharteracademy.org
Superintendent - James Dalton: jimd@damarcharteracademy.org
Principal - Leta Echelbarger: letae@damarcharteracademy.org
Special Education Director - Aimee Brown: aimeeb@damarcharteracademy.org
Guidance/Admissions Counselor - Julie Gurulé: julieg@damarcharteracademy.org
Employment Information - Damar Services, Inc.: jobs@damar.org
Media Relations and Marketing - Nicole Gilliam: nicoleg@damar.org
Volunteer Relations - Mike Kraft: mikek@damar.org
Donor Relations - Dave DeWitt: daved@damar.org

~ Copyright © 2013 Damar Charter Academy ~ 5125 Decatur Blvd. ~ Indianapolis, IN 46241 ~ 317.455.2400 ~ Family Educational Rights and Privacy Practices ~ Online Privacy Policy & Terms of Use ~ All Rights Reserved
Damar.org